Live Online EUDAMED Non-Technical Training – US Timezone

1,495.00

Live online EUDAMED Non-Technical training. Two half days, 22nd and 23rd June 2020
Time and zone:-
08:30 – 12:00 Central Daylight Time
09:30 – 13:00 Eastern Daylight Time
14:30 – 18:00 Central European Summer Time

All you need to know about EUDAMED in two half days. Full agenda

Saves participants 6+ weeks of research. Bookings are per participant. Book now while places remain.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

You may also like…